martes, 5 de mayo de 2009

Mithras - Worlds Beyond the Veil - 2003

Reino Unido
Experimental Brutal Death Metal

1.Portal to the... (Intro)06:12
2.Worlds Beyond the Veil04:33
3.Bequeath Thy Visions04:03
4.The Caller and the Listener03:40
5.Break the World's Divide03:07
6.Lords and Masters03:37
8.Voices in the Void05:25
9.Sands of Time05:59
10.Search the Endless Planes05:48
11.They Came, and You Were Silent03:29
13.Beyond the Eyes of Man13:37


No hay comentarios: