martes, 5 de mayo de 2009

Lykathea Aflame - Elvenefris - 2000

Republica Checa

1. Land Where Sympathy Is Air
2. To Become Shelter And Salvation
3. Bringer Of Elvenefris Flame
4. Flowering Entities
5. To Give
6. On The Way Home
7. Shine Of Consolation
8. Sadness And Strength
9. A Step Closer
10. An Old Man And A Child
11. Walking In The Garden Of Ma'at


Unico Disco De Esta Banda Bastante Interesante y Arto Desconnocida

No hay comentarios: