martes, 5 de mayo de 2009

Mithras - Behind The Shadows Lie Madness - 2007

Reino Unido
Experimental Brutal Death Metal

1. The Journey And The Forsaken
2. To Fall From The Heavens
3. Under The Three Spheres
4. Into Black Holes Of Oblivion
5. When The Light Fades Away
6. Behind The Shadows
7. Awaken Man And Stone
8. The Twisted Tower
9. To Where The Sun Never Leaves
10. The Beacon Beckons
11. Thrown Upon The The Waves
12. Into The Unknown


No hay comentarios: