martes, 5 de mayo de 2009

Mithras - Forever Advancing... Legions - 2002

Reino Unido
Experimental Brutal Death Metal

1.Forever Advancing... Legions04:07
2.Trample Their Works03:28
3.Sloping Altars04:04
4.Arena Sands04:20
5.Amidst the Fallen Arches02:23
6.The Green Wanderer Returns01:50
7.Wrath of God05:04
8.As the Wind Blows06:15
9.Vae Solis04:00
10.Dreaming in Splendour04:11
11.Tomb of Kings04:27
12.What Lies Beyond02:39


No hay comentarios: