viernes, 24 de diciembre de 2010

Cuterred Flesh - Cause The Apocalypse - 2010

Republica Cheka
Brutal Death Metal

1.The Coming of the Mutilated03:02
2.Cause the Apocalypse02:45
3.Dancing on the Flesh-Hook02:43
4.Autopsy Romance03:17
5.Six Minutes to Annihilation02:56
6.Corpse Infected Carnival04:00
7.Spread of Mutation03:39
8.Searching for Nihility02:53
9.Wish to Be Quartered03:23


No hay comentarios: