jueves, 8 de julio de 2010

Scattered Remains - The Sacrament Of Unholy Communion (2010)

Brutal Death Metal

1.The Accuser02:34
2.The Last Temptation02:59
3.Scaling the Gates of Paradise02:22
4.Drenched in Blood02:43
5.Butchering the Bastard Children of Christ02:43
6.The Sacrament of Unholy Communion02:12
7.Disgorge and Devour03:20
8.Oath and Impurity01:52


No hay comentarios: