jueves, 7 de enero de 2010

Stabbing Eden - Chaos Is Cute, Bloodshed Is Sexy - 2009


01 Dream Haunter
02 Robbing A Bank And Getting Away With It
03 Ill Kick Your A_S If You Look At Me Through The Rearview Mirror Like That Again
04 Geraldine
05 Retarded Child Period Porn
06 We Killed Our Girlfriends With A Chainsaw
07 Beckman
08 Reset Of The Deceased
09 The Resignation
10 The First Song On The Album


30 Minutos De Un Buen Grindcore...

No hay comentarios: