jueves, 7 de enero de 2010

Slaughtered Remains - Hog Bitch Massacre - 2009

Brutal Death/Grind

1.Finger Lickin' Good 1:49
2.Shredded With a Razor Edge Dime 1:18
3.Brain Stain 1:04
4.Saw Happy 1:12
5.In The Heat Of The Slaughter 1:53
6.Fucking Blood On My New Shoes 0:46
7.My Yummy Valentine 2:17
8.Uh Oh Fred Is Dead 1:36
9.Greetins and Welcome To The Show 0:13
10.Dead Hog Bitch 1:26
11.Murder Happy Party People 1:38
12.Pitter Patter People Splatter 2:35
13.Happy Slaughter Sing Along Time 0:39
14.Hope Your Enjoying The Show 0:46


Wuaaa Tremenda Banda Destroza Craneos......

No hay comentarios: