lunes, 23 de noviembre de 2009

Nomenmortis - How I Learn To Bleed... For The Things I Wish To Forget - 2000

Brutal Death Metal/Grindcore

1.Mercy Dies Right Now (Intro)00:18
2.War Chant Of The Hated Spawn04:47
3.Maggot Tribe03:08
4.Tedd Deireadh - Conjunction For Armaggeddon05:26
5.Left There Something To Live For? (Instrumental)03:13
6.Seen Through The Thorns Of Despair05:40
7.Empyrium Of Mist04:12
8.Something Almost Buried04:13
9.Another Starblaze... Another Tragedy? - The Swans Are Flying Towards The Flames (Instrumental)02:39
10.Unholy Voices Of Reason - Godexpeller05:42
11.Outcry Of Senseless Sacrificed - Let Me Die At Last04:09
12.Eternal Shadow Has Arrived (Outro)00:24


No hay comentarios: