lunes, 23 de noviembre de 2009

Nomenmortis - Exterminating the Bastard Forces - 2005

Brutal Death Metal/Grindcore

1.Unleashing The Hordes Of Vengeance (intro)01:03
2.In The Sign Of Punishment, Victory And Doom02:37
3.Beyond The Landscape Of Dreaming Mind03:27
4.Enemyslayer - Bloodfreezing Warcry Of N'De04:54
5.A Voyage Through The Wrong Places And Times03:08
6.Mutants From Decaying Scumgarden03:49
7.On The Thunderwings Of Spirit Forever Free04:33
8.Scourged Into Abyssic Firewhirls02:51
9.1598 - Christmas With The Deathriders03:27
10.Across The Plains Of Ruin02:43
11.Loss, Fury And Eternity04:23
12.Entering The Catacombs Of Insanity (outro)01:04


No hay comentarios: