viernes, 28 de agosto de 2009

Illdisposed - To Those Who Walk Behind Us - 2009

Death Metal

1.Blood On Your Parade04:18
2.For The Record03:14
3.Just Come And Get Me04:10
4.Seeking Truth - Telling Lies03:44
5.Sale At The Misery Factory04:31
6.To Those Who Walk Behind Me04:05
7.If All The World04:22
8.My Number Is Expired03:45
10.This Unscheduled Moment03:43
11.Nu Gik Det Lige Så Godt03:58


Band Info: Myspace

No hay comentarios: