miércoles, 26 de agosto de 2009

Archagathus - Mincing Raw (Demos / Live) - Compilation - 2009


A1 Sleazy Existence
A2 Hey Agathocles
A3 Snacks?
A4 Fuckin' Ebola
A5 Sad Monkey
A6 Sick Life
A7 Real Fancy
A8 Russian Roulette (Rot Cover)
A9 Scientist Fools
A10 Slaughter-Extinction
A11 Hey Agathocles
A12 Sad Monkey
A13 End Of Terrorism
A14 Hellish Fury Unleashed
A15 Sad Monkey
A16 Sick Life
A17 Land Of Filth
A18 Russian Roulette (Rot Cover)
A19 Hey Agathocles
A20 Sleazy Existence


No hay comentarios: