lunes, 12 de mayo de 2008

Funeral Inception - Anthems Of Disenchantment - 2002

Brutal Death

1....Of Banished and Depraved Existence05:43
2.Man Destined to Fail02:40
3.Bathing Your Soul with Gore Tears03:16
4.Violence Speaks Louder Than Words05:55
5.Unrecognizable Mutilations03:35
6.Sons of the Unclean06:05
7.Holy Halls of Paranoia04:22
8.I Am My Own Enemy05:45
9.Planting the Seeds of Hate04:29
10.Slices of Flesh Are Being Devoured02:34


No hay comentarios: