sábado, 6 de marzo de 2010

Diminished - Chainsaw Cunt - 2010

Brutal Death Metal

1.Dissecting The Entrails02:11
2.Disgorging The Afterbirth01:35
3.Assumption Of The Virgin03:34
4.Grotesquely Butchered01:34
5.Chainsaw Cunt02:13
6.Raped With A Crucifix03:11
7.Molesting The Decayed03:46
8.A Jar Full Of Vaginas05:10
9.All Is Not Lost02:54
10.Anal Seepage03:58


No hay comentarios: