jueves, 5 de marzo de 2009

Halo Of Knives - Eat God - 2003 - Demo


1.All Too Human
2.A Piercing Gaze
3.Watch The Red Devils Burn
4.Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
5.Condensed Flesh (originally by Void)
6.Intifada And The Politic Of Revenge
7.Going Out On A High Note
8.Mask Of Sanity
9.Moods Like A Guillotine
10.Bury Me At Make Out Creek
11.The Kill (originally by Napalm Death)


No hay comentarios: