miércoles, 12 de marzo de 2008

Festering Saliva - The Isle Of Nightmares - 2001

Brutal Death

1.Approaching the Island (Intro)
2.The Social Acknowledgement of Violence
3.Voices of Insanity
4.The Isle of Nightmares
5.Ploughing Through the Innards of My Enemies
6.Postmortal Penetration
7.Arbitrary Bloodshed
8.The Calm Before...
9.Mutilation of God
10.Festering Saliva
11.Frozen Waters


No hay comentarios: