sábado, 12 de enero de 2008

Decrepit Birth - Diminishing Between Worlds - 2008

1.The Living Doorway04:23
2.Reflection of Emotions04:16
3.Diminishing Between Worlds03:51
4.Dimensions Intertwine03:45
5.The Enigmatic Form03:15
6.A Gathering of Imaginations04:07
7.Through Alchemy Bound Eternal04:29
8....and Time Begins03:51
9.Await the Unending05:17
10.Essence of Creation06:34
11.The Morpheus Oracle (Outro)00:56


No hay comentarios: